Cookie政策

此详细信息将具体和深入说明 todini.com, 网站的cookie使用方法,並涉及存取用戶的可识别性个人数据处理。

这些信息包含的所有内容皆根据欧盟2016/679法令第13条法例规定,并符合意大利个人数据保护局于2014年5月8日颁发的一般个人数据保护政策。

个人数据控制方

Todini and Co. S.P.A. 公司为个人数据控制方,公司地址为 Corso Milano 46, 20900 Monza (MB),公司增值税号为10722620159, 个人数据由公司僱员或公司特定委托的外部公司负责处理。

1)什么是Cookie?如何使用?

Cookie是用戶已经访问过的网站直接发送至用戶装置中的一些文本小档案,这些档案会被纪录下来,当下次该用戶再光临同一个网站,它们会再次被传送至网站 (第一方cookie)). 在浏览网站的过程,用戶可在装置上接收不同网站或网络服务商发出的cookie (第一方cookie); 发生这种情况是因为已经访问过的网站可能出现一些来自用戶访问的网页服务器以外的其它服务器的元素,比如图像、地图、声响和其他域名网页的特定链接。换句话说,这些cookie的由用戶当前访问的网站以外的其它网站发出。

Cookie可以在浏览网站期间有限期地存储下来 (临时cookie), 当用戶关闭浏览器时,这些cookie将自动被删除;cookie也可以设置存储期限,在特定的到期日前保存在用戶的硬盘驱动器,当用戶再次打开浏览器时,这些cookie便会持续收集信息(持久性cookie)。.

Cookie有不同的运作功能。有些cookie是用来允许用戶浏览网站和使用网站内的功能(技术性cookie). 有一种cookie用于获取统计信息,包括通过总体或非总体形式,比如统计进入该网站的用戶数量和使用该网站的用途(分析性cookie). 另外有cookie是用来追踪用戶的消费纪录,并根据用戶偏好和消费向用戶发送他们可能感兴趣的网络广告。(建档cookie).

请继续阅读此信息以详细了解不同类别的cookie。发现它们的运作方法和使用目的,自由选择接受或不接受使用这些cookie。

2)第一方技术性和分析性COOKIE

这些cookie是由用戶已访问过的网站直接安装。技术性cookie用于执行浏览活动或提供用戶要求的服务,除此之外,它们不会用于进一步用途,它们一般由网站负责人直接安装。如果不使用这类cookie,某些操作将不能完成,以及变得更繁複和安全性较低,例如在用戶开启浏览器时进行和保持用戶身分识别的cookie活动便不可或缺。

收集用戶行为信息和数据统计需要使用分析性cookie,它亦可作评估浏览功能之用。如果不使用这类cookie,网站所有者便不能收集能帮助日后改进网站功能的浏览信息和回馈意见。

Cookie名称 cookie类别 cookie用途 隐私政策
SESSION 技术性cookie 服务器上的会话标识。
_ga 分析性cookie 由Google Analytics以匿名方式采用独有的身份标识号识别每位用戶。 policies.google.com
_gid 分析性cookie 服务器上的会话标识。 policies.google.com
_gat 分析性cookie 用戶标识。 policies.google.com

3)匿名第三方分析性Cookie

下列的第三方分析性cookie是在没有事先获得用戶同意下安装在网站上,因为这些以匿名方式使用的cookie有较低的侵入性,它们不能让第三方经由IP地址存取非总体分析数据(也就是说,使用这些cookie时,第三方不能追溯用戶身份。)

本网站使用匿名第三方分析性cookie。

3.A)非匿名第三方分析性Cookies

其它的第三方分析性cookie却只能在事先获取用戶同意下才能在网站上安装,因为这类cookie不是以匿名方式使用,它能让第三方经由IP地址存取非总体分析数据(也就是说,使用这些cookie时,第三方可以经由IP地址追溯用戶身份。

本网站使用匿名第三方分析性cookie。

4)建档cookie

建档cookie能够建立与用戶相关的档案资料,并根据用戶在网络浏览时所选择的偏好而发送相关的广告信息。由于该cookie装置可能对用戶的私人领域特别有侵入性,欧洲和意大利法令便规定使用此类cookie时,用戶必须获得充分的了解,以及表达自己同意与否,因此此类cookie必须在用戶首次访问网站时事先通过明显的横幅获取用戶的同意方可使用。

本网站没有使用档案cookie。

5)社交按钮和微件

社交按钮是在网站上的特殊“按钮”,用以代表社交网络(如Facebook和Twitter)的图标,并允许正在浏览的用戶通过点击按钮直接与这些社交平台互动。

微件是一个经由图像界面让用戶可以与应用程序、软件程序或其它网站互动的空间。

本網站沒有使用微件。

本网站内的社交按钮是一种可以接入社交网络帐户的链接。通过使用这些按钮,浏览纪录不会安装在第三方的网站cookie。

本網站沒有使用社交按钮。

6) 追踪系统

追踪系统是一种工具和技术,用以让用戶获得参与和互相连系的经验,它由发送网站用戶的信息至其它公司的代码段所组成。

追踪系统可以将已发送的信息用于不同的目的,如发送个人化广告信息、分析用戶行为或在网站内提供服务,包括进入社交网络或进入意见区,以及其它目的。在大部分的事例中,已收集的信息都是以匿名或化名形式进行;当数据没有采用匿名或化名方式处理,便能直接识别出特定的用戶。

使用这种技术可能减慢浏览经验, 更可能降低用戶个人数据的隐私度。

本网站使用下列的追踪系统:

追踪系统名称 (持有方) 类别 隐私政策链接
Google Analytics 网站分析 www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy

7)有选择性提供数据

大部分经由cookie进行的用戶数据提供皆是有选择性的。

如要了解如果能够管理cookie,你可经由已使用过的浏览器(Edge, internet Explorer, Mozilla, Safari, Chrome)连接至 aboutcookies.org 网站以删除cookie,或连接至浏览器生产商的直属网址:

Chrome; Firefox; Internet Explorer; Opera; Safari; Edge.

8) 处理方法和保存期限

个人数据将经由自动化工具处理,并仅限于进行上述目的所需的期限内使用。

这些个人数据的处理过程已设有特别的保密措施,以防止丟失、不合法或错误使用,以及未经授权而存取个人数据。

9) 个人数字相关方的权利

根据法令规定(《通用数据保护条例》第15-22条),我们向你说明下列的权利。

您可行使以下权利:

若您需要向数据控制方提出有关的要求,请发送电子邮件至:privacy@todini.com

我们已向你说明有关向意大利个人数据保护局的监管机关提出反对的权利,你可经由挂号邮件将要求发送至Piazza Monte Citorio n. 121, 00186 ROMA;或经由认证电子邮件发送信息至 protocollo@pec.gpdp.it , 或前往其它欧盟国家的相关监管机关。

本信息已于27/09/2018更新。

Cookie policy

This extended policy describes specifically and analytically how cookies are used by the site, todini.com, with reference to processing the personal data of identified or identifiable Users who access it.

The policy contains all the elements required by article 13 of EU Regulation 2016/679 and is prepared in accordance with the General Provision of the Data Protection Authority of 8 May 2014.

Data controller

The Data Controller isTodini and Co. S.P.A. - Corso Milano 46, 20900 Monza (MB), Italy, Vat Number: 10722620159,which uses specifically appointed data processors to manage the data of its employees or external entities.

1) What are cookies and what are they used for

Cookies are small text files that are automatically placed on the User’s device by the websites they visit. The information is stored and the cookies are then sent back to the same website on the User’s next visit (so-called “first party cookies”). While browsing, the User may also receive cookies from different sites or web servers (so-called “third party cookies”); this is because the Websites may contain some elements such as images, maps, sounds, specific links to web pages of other domains that reside on servers other than the one on which the page requested is located. In other words, these cookies are set by a website other than the one the User is currently visiting.

Cookies can have a duration limited to a single browsing session (so-called “session cookies”) and, in this case, are automatically disabled when the User closes the browser; or they may have a predetermined expiry date and, in this case, they will remain stored and active on the User’s hard disk until said expiry date, continuing to collect information during different browsing sessions on the browser (so-called “permanent cookies”).

Cookies are used for various functions. Some are needed to allow the User to browse the Site and to take advantage of its functions (so-called “technical cookies”). Others are used to obtain statistical information, in aggregate and non-aggregate form, on the number of users who access the Site and on how the Site is used (so-called “monitoring or analytical cookies”). Lastly, other cookies are used to track the a consumer profile of the user and to show the user advertisements on the Site that may be of interest to them, as they are consistent with their tastes and habits (so-called “profiling cookies”). To learn more about these different categories of cookies, continue reading this policy. Find out how they work and what they are for, and freely choose whether to consent to their use or prevent their use.

2) First party technical and analytical cookies

These cookies are installed directly by the Site visited. Technical cookies are needed to navigate or provide a service requested by the user, they are not used for other purposes and are normally installed directly by the owner of the website. Without the use of these cookies, some operations may not be able to be executed or may be harder and/or less secure, such as activities where cookies are essential in order to perform and maintain the identification of the user within the session.

Analytical cookies are necessary for collecting information and statistics from the User, and are used to evaluate the browsing experience. Without the use of these cookies, the site owner will not be able to collect information on what visitors view and what they are interested in. This helps to improve future browsing experiences.

Cookie name Cookie category function of the Cookie Privacy Policy
SESSION Technical cookies Used to identify the session.
_ga Analytical cookies This cookie is used by Google Analytics to identify a user with a unique ID, anonymously. policies.google.com
_gid Analytical cookies Cookie used to identify the session. policies.google.com
_gat Analytical cookies Used to distinguish users. policies.google.com

3) Third party anonymised analytical cookies

The following third-party analytical cookies are installed on the Site without the User's prior consent because they are less invasive and anonymised, since third parties cannot access disaggregated analysis data at the IP address level (in other words, by using these cookies, third parties cannot trace the user’s identity).

The site uses anonymised analytical cookies from third parties.

3.A) Third party non-anonymised analytical cookies

The following third-party analytical cookies are, instead, installed on the Site only with the User's prior consent, because they are not anonymised and therefore, third parties can access disaggregated analysis data at the IP address level (in other words, by using these cookies, third parties could trace the user’s identity through the IP address).

The site does not use anonymised analytical cookies from third parties.

4) Profiling cookies

Profiling cookies allow creating User profiles and are used to send advertising messages in line with the preferences shown by the User during navigation. Due to the highly invasive nature of these cookies vis-à-vis Users’ private sphere, European and Italian legislation requires Users to be informed appropriately on their use so as to give their valid consent. The use of these cookies requires prior acquisition of the user’s consent through the banner made visible to users when they visit the Site for the first time.

The Site does not use profiling cookies.

5) Social buttons and widgets

Social buttons are those particular “buttons” displayed on the Site depicting the icons of social networks (e.g. Facebook and Twitter) and allow users who are browsing the site to interact with social networks directly with a “click.”.

Widgets are spaces where, through a graphical interface, the user may interact with an application, program or another website.

The site does not use widgets.

The social buttons on the site are links to the Owner's accounts on the social networks shown. Through the use of these buttons, third party cookies are therefore not installed on the site.

The site does not use social buttons.

6) Tracker

Trackers are useful tools and technologies to provide users with engaging and interconnected experiences, consisting of code fragments that send information about users of the site to other companies.

Trackers can use the information submitted for various purposes, like sending personalised ads, analysing user behaviour or providing services within the site such as access to social networks or comment areas, and other features. In most cases, the information collected is anonymised or pseudonymised information; sometimes the personal data do not undergo such processing, which means they can directly identify a specific user.

The use of this technology could slow down the browsing experience, and above all, could compromise the confidentiality of the user’s personal data.

The website uses the following tracker:

Tracker Name (Owner) Type Link to Privacy Policy
Google Analytics Site Analysis www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy

7) Optional nature of data provision

Most of the data submitted through cookies by the user are optional. To learn about how to manage cookies, according to the browser used (Edge, Internet Explorer, Mozilla, Safari, Chrome), you can visit the site aboutcookies.org to delete them, or visit the addresses of the individual browser manufacturers:

Chrome ; firefox ; Internet Explorer ; Opera ; Safari ; Edge ;

8) Processing method and retention period

Personal data are processed with automated tools for the time strictly necessary to pursue the purposes explained earlier.

Specific security measures are adopted to prevent loss, illegal or improper use and unauthorised access of data.

9) Rights of data subjects

Pursuant to the Regulation (articles 15 to 22 of the GDPR), you have the right to:

The appropriate request to the Data Controller is submitted by writing to them at:privacy@todini.com

You have the right to lodge a complaint with the Supervisory Authority at the Guarantor for the Protection of Personal Data, by sending a registered letter with return receipt to the address Piazza Monte Citorio no. 121, 00186 ROME; or a certified email to protocollo@pec.gpdp.it, or to the competent Supervisory Authority of another EU country.

This policy was updated on 27 September 2018.